Myynnin yhteyshenkilö, Suomi


Jouni Hartikainen
Sähköposti : myynti@ironmountain.com
Puh: +358 9 8256 0215

Asiakaspalvelu


Sähköposti : arkisto@ironmountain.com
Puh: + 358 9 8256 0214


Iron Mountain, Recall Finland Oy


Kuussillantie 27
01230 Vantaa
Puh.+ 358 9 8256 020


General Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Peter Hiltunen
Sähköposti : peter.hiltunen@ironmountain.com
Puh: +358 50 59 50 909

Operations Director, Nordics & Baltics
Claus Jensen
Sähköposti : claus.jensen@ironmountain.com
Puh: +45 30 63 24 95

Customer Service Director, Nordics & Baltics
Kristian Løvenholdt
Sähköposti : kristian.lovenholdt@ironmountain.com
Puh: +45 29 68 27 80

Human Resources Director, Nordics & Baltics
Catherine Bannon
Sähköposti : CBannon@ironmountain.ie
Puh: +353 87 956 5000

Finance Director, Nordics & Baltics
Pablo Filice
Sähköposti : Pfilice@ironmountain.co.uk
Puh: +44 7880 055 430

Commercial Director, Nordics & Baltics
Folke Ørsted
Sähköposti : folke.orsted@ironmountain.com
Puh: +45 20 25 99 83

Safety, Risk & Security Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Ulf Ribbenstrand
Sähköposti : ulf.ribbenstrand@ironmountain.com
Puh: +46 70 646 77 00

Quality & Business Development Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Eamonn Murphy
Sähköposti : eamonn.murphy@ironmountain.com
Puh: +45 28 91 37 81

Business Support Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Sofie Lindqvist
Sähköposti : sofie.lindqvist@ironmountain.com
Puh: +45 26 11 58 68